TARTE TARTELETTE IN BLOOM PALETTE REVIEW

Welcome back to my blog everyone! Or if it’s your first time here, welcome! I’m so excited to bring you my review today of the Tarte Tartelette in Bloom eyeshadow palette.

This palette was my first purchase from Tarte cosmetics and I have to say that I’m so impressed! I bought mine off the Tarte website here for $69 AUD. This palette can also be purchased from Sephora here in Australia for the same price.

img_8616

This palette features 12 stunning shades, 9 of which are matte and 3 of which are shimmers. The shades are all neutral colours ranging from light browns to bronze-reds. I love neutral colour eyeshadows, so if you are like me you will love the shade selection.

fullsizerender-5
L to R: Charmer, Jetsetter, Rocker, Smokeshow
fullsizerender-5
L to R: Flower Child, Smarty Pants, Firecracker, Activist
fullsizerender-6
L to R: Funny Girl, Sweetheart, Rebel, Leader

The packaging of this palette is beautiful and can easily be carried around with you, making it ideal for travel. The mirror is also quite large which is very handy. The palette also has a beautiful vanilla-chocolate scent that smells amazing!

The first thing I noticed when I used this palette was how soft and buttery the shades were. I don’t think I’ve ever used shadows that are so smooth and blend so well. I haven’t had a hard time so far blending any of the colours.

This palette is so versatile and can be used to create so many different looks. The shades are all stunning, especially the three shimmer shades, and I highly recommend picking this up!

Have you tried this gorgeous palette yet? Let me know what you thought!

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram and follow me on Bloglovin’

 

17 thoughts on “TARTE TARTELETTE IN BLOOM PALETTE REVIEW

  1. Pingback: ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS MODERN RENAISSANCE PALETTE REVIEW – digitalhan

Leave a Reply

