CURRENT SKINCARE FAVOURITES

Welcome back to my blog everyone, I hope you’re having a great week. Today I want to share with you some of the skincare products that I have been loving lately.

In the past I have tried so many different products but I could never find the perfect ones for me. However, lately I have been loving the products that I’ve been using and they have definitely helped my skin become as healthy as it’s ever been.

Hopefully this will inspire you to try some new skincare as well!

img_8810

ModelCo Cream Cleanser

This is my favourite face cleanser that I have ever tried. It leaves my skin feeling so hydrated and soft and fresh for the whole day. This is great for people with dry skin but I think anyone will love it. You can purchase it from here.

Palmer’s Facial Cleansing Oil

This is one of the best products to remove your makeup at the end of the day. I find that one pump on my Clarisonic leaves my face completely clean. It also hydrates my skin and leaves it feeling so smooth. You can check this product out here.

T.N.DICKINSON’S Witch Hazel Toner

This is the one product that I have been using for years and can never go without! This is a lovely gentle toner that I use in the morning and evening after cleansing my face. It leaves my skin feeling soft and never dries it out. It also helps my makeup go on wonderfully. I purchase mine from here.

Palmer’s Moisturizing Day Cream

I have tried so many different daily moisturizes but have never been completely happy with them until I found this one! This Palmer’s day cream leaves my skin feeling amazing and hydrates it so well. Anyone with dry or sensitive skin would get along with this great. It also has an SPF of 15. You can find it here.

img_8811

La Roche-Posay Effaclar Duo Plus

This is one of my more recent skincare discoveries and I am so glad that I found this. This product is a treatment for your face that I apply every evening. It has completely cleared my skin up and has left it looking better than ever. I cannot recommend this product enough. It’s even improved my skins texture and minimized my pores. You can purchase it from here.

Manuka Doctor Brightening Oil

This is a wonderful facial oil that I like to apply either before my night and day creams or mixed in with them. It really does help to brighten my skin and make appear more awake in the mornings. The only thing is I’m not a fan of the smell but it doesn’t tend to hang around too long and the product quickly absorbs into the skin. I purchased mine from here.

Goodness Every Evening Cream

Another product I struggled to find was the perfect night cream but I have recently discovered this one by Goodness and have been loving it. It’s very hydrating and fast absorbing but I love the feeling of my skin the next morning after using this. I always wake up with fresh, soft, clear skin and I highly recommend checking this product out here .

The Body Shop Himalayan Charcoal Mask

I love a good face mask and am always looking for new ones to try out but I have been going back to this one every week. I’ve never seen such instant results from a face mask as I do with this one and love the look of my skin after using this. It does have a slight sting but nothing too much and it doesn’t last long. Check this out here.

What skincare have you been loving lately?

Check out my Instagram and Bloglovin’

9 thoughts on “CURRENT SKINCARE FAVOURITES

  1. Great post. The body shop scrub is the best scrub I think I’ve used! I usually give up on products like that as I get bored and find something else but that’s an empty for me this month with another one in the draw ready to go! 😂

    Like

Leave a Reply

