MY FAVOURITE MAKEUP BRUSHES

Hello beauties and welcome back to my blog! I hope you’re all having a lovely week. On the blog today I’m going to be sharing with you some of my favourite makeup brushes. I’ve recently began to gather quite the collection of brushes and if you’re having trouble deciding what to buy, I hope that this post is helpful.

So here are my favourite makeup brushes:

Sigma f80 and f82

I have tried so many different brushes for my foundation and have never found anything as good as the Sigma f80 and f82. These two brushes are beyond amazing to blend and buff in foundation, BB cream or tinted moisturiser. My base looks seamless every time I use either of these brushes. The f80 is a flat top foundation brush and the f82 is a round top brush. I highly recommend both of these!

img_8916

 

Models Prefer

Models Prefer is a brand that is exclusive to Priceline and they make amazing makeup brushes for a very affordable price. They have a huge range of brushes so it is easy to find everything you need with this one brand. My favourites from the line definitely have to be the Extra Large All Over brush, the Dual Purpose Powder and Bronzer brush and the Dual Purpose Highlighter and Contour brush. The All Over brush is perfect for setting your whole face and the Powder and Bronzer brush is the best for setting under eye concealer. The Highlight and Contour brush is the best for applying highlight to the tops of the cheek bones, down the bridge of the nose and on the Cupid’s bow.

img_8917

 

Ecotools Blush Brush

Ecotools is a wonderful, cruelty-free brand that is available at drugstores in Australia. Their blush brush is my favourite for sweeping colour across my cheek and I find that it is easy to achieve a natural glow with any blush when I use this brush.

Nude By Nature Contour Brush

I used to be scared of applying bronzer before I discovered this brush! I was always terrified of looking over-bronzed but this brush makes it so easy. It applies colour to my cheeks, forehead and jawline so nicely and I never have trouble blending any product when I use this.

img_8918

 

Zoeva Complete Eye Set

This was my first Zoeva cosmetics purchase and I couldn’t be happier with it. These brushes are amazing quality and I cannot believe how easy they make applying eyeshadow. Everything you need to create any eye look is in this 12 brush set. They also come in a handy carry case which is perfect for travel. I can’t recommend these enough!

fullsizerender-5

 

I hope I have inspired you to check out some new brushes and if you have any favourites, let me know in the comment below!

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram and Bloglovin’

 

10 thoughts on “MY FAVOURITE MAKEUP BRUSHES

Leave a Reply

