KOSMEA SKINCARE REVIEW

Hey everyone, welcome back to my blog! I have recently discovered a natural skincare brand called Kosmea and was lucky enough to receive some products from them to try out.

Kosmea is an all natural and organic skincare brand that doesn’t test on animals and is well known for their organic rose hip oil. I was sent a bottle of their rose hip oil and their Hydrating Rosewater Mist and it didn’t take long for me to see why their products are so raved about!

I have been really into natural skincare lately and so I was excited to add these two products to my skincare routine. I have been applying the Certified Organic Rosehip Oil at night, letting it soak into my skin overnight, and using the mist after primer and before foundation to give my skin extra hydration.

img_9138

The first thing I noticed about the oil was how smoothly it applied to my skin. It wasn’t greasy at all and made my skin feel so soft. In the morning I noticed that my face felt amazing when I woke up and looked so plump and hydrated. I couldn’t believe the difference just one use had made.

After continuing to use this product for a while, it has quickly become a staple addition to my skin care routine and I love the effect it has on my face.

img_9139

My skin can often get dehydrated and so I was very excited to try out this mist. I thought it was perfect to put on after my primer and before foundation to help my makeup glide on smoothly and give my skin a natural glowy look. I was really impressed by how well this products worked. My foundation looked amazing over the top of this and my skin retained that beautiful hydrated look all day.

This would also be great to use after applying your makeup to help all the powders you’ve used sink into your skin and look more natural.

Have any of you tried products from Kosmea?

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram and Bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “KOSMEA SKINCARE REVIEW

Leave a Reply

