FEBRUARY FAVOURITES

Hey lovelies, welcome back to my blog! I hope you’re all having a great week. I can’t believe that February is over already! I just want to say thank you for all of the support for my first two months of running this blog and I can’t wait to see what the future holds.

I felt like I was able to try lots of new products in the month of February so today’s post is all about what I was loving this past month. Most of these products aren’t necessarily new but I found myself reaching for them a lot and wanted to share them with you.

So here are my February favourites:

BH Cosmetics X Carli Bybel palette

I have loved this palette from the moment I tried it. It’s such good quality for such an affordable price. This past month I found myself reaching for the highlight shades in particular. They are such pretty highlighters that really make the high points of my face pop, without being chunky and glittery.

img_9204

 

The Body Shop Himalayan Charcoal Mask

I have raved about this mask before on my blog but I am still obsessed with it. It was my go-to mask for the whole of February and I still can’t believe the effect it has on my skin. I’ll definitely still be using it this month!

img_9205

 

Kosmea Hydrating Spray

I was lucky enough to try out some lovely products from the skincare brand Kosmea and have been loving this hydrating spray. It’s so nice to use under or over makeup for an instant skin refresh and I love the way it comes out as a fine mist and soaks into the skin.

img_9206

 

Vani-t Mineral Lip Glaze

I was also lucky enough to try out some products from the brand Vani-t and have been obsessed with the mineral lip glazes that were sent to me. I particularly love the one in the shade Glamarazzi as it is such a lovely sheer pink colour with gold reflects in it. It looks stunning on the lips for an everyday look.

img_9207

 

Bondi Sands Liquid Gold

I have had this products for a while and at the beginning I honestly wasn’t a fan. However, this past month I have been using it more and more and have really been enjoying it. It’s been working much better for me and has been my go-to for a natural light tan.

img_9197

 

Mor Luminous Body Milk

This body milk from Mor is so pretty and I have been loving it this month! It gives such a lovely sheen to the skin, without look glittery, and adds a nice bit of moisture.

img_9208

 

GHD Advanced Split End Therapy

I use this serum on my hair every time I apply heat to it and I really feel like it protects it from getting damages. It leaves my hair feeling really soft after I apply it and keeps my ends nice and healthy.

img_9209

 

I can’t wait to discover more products this month and let you guys know what I’ve been loving at the end of March. Also, I’d love it if you let me know in the comments if there’s any particular types of posts you would like to see. I am thinking of including more fashion and lifestyle posts so let me know if this is something you would like to see, or if you would rather just beauty posts. I’d love to hear your feedback!

I’d also like to thank you for all the support on my Instagram. If you’re not following me, you can do so  here and check out my Bloglovin’ as well!

What products did you love in February?

11 thoughts on “FEBRUARY FAVOURITES

  1. I love my Bondi sands liquid gold, and think your palette of shadows is beautiful, ive seen it so much and didn’t realise it’s an affordable brand as it looks really expensive.. Might be a new buy for me ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

