DRUGSTORE WISHLIST

Hello beauties, welcome back to my blog! After sharing my high end wishlist with you last week, this week I thought I would share my drugstore wishlist. Drugstore makeup has come such a long way and some of my favourite products come from the drugstore. Plus the products are super affordable!

Although I love Australia’s drugstores, there are so many products we just don’t have access to here! So here is my drugstore wishlist:

  • NYX Highlight and Contour Pro Palette
  • NYX BB Cream
  • Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel
  • Essence Eyebrow Stylist Set
  • Milani Make It Last Setting Spray
  • Milani Conceal and Perfect Foundation
  • Colourpop Ultra Matte Lipstick
  • Colourpop Ultra Satin Lipstick
  • Colourpop Super Shock Shadows
  • Colourpop Lippie Stix
  • Makeup Geek Foiled Pigments
  • L’oreal Pro Glow Foundation

 

Have you tried anything from this list?

What drugstore products are on your wishlist?

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram and Bloglovin’!

5 thoughts on “DRUGSTORE WISHLIST

  1. I’ve only just purchased CP lippy and shock shadows, they are great for next to nothing. The essence brow gel is awesome and a dupe in not only look but product to benefits gimmebrow.. Same thing!! So happy bc it’s a quarter of the cost .. I wish our drugstores at least carried the whole range of products from their lines.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

