WHY I LOVE BIO-OIL

Welcome back to my blog everyone! I was lucky enough to be sent some Bio-Oil recently and today I’m going to be sharing with you why I love it!

I have been using Bio-Oil on and off for a while now but have never really included it as a staple in my skincare routine. Most people know that Bio-Oil is used to heal scars and stretch marks but these aren’t the main reasons why I love it.

My skin can often get a little dehydrated and I’ve found that Bio-Oil is wonderful for adding moisture back into my skin. You only need a little of this product as it goes a long way. I like to use it as the last step in my nighttime skincare routine.

I’ve been using this every night for the past few weeks and have noticed a big difference in my skin when I wake up in the morning. It feels super hydrated and looks very clear and fresh.

img_9249

If you are struggling with dehydrated skin, I highly recommend checking this products out as it might be just what you need!

I still love my Kosmea Rosehip oil and will continue to switch between the two, depending on my skins needs. Bio-Oil is also great to apply just to dry patches if you don’t necessarily want to apply it to your whole face.

Have you tried Bio-Oil before?

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram and Bloglovin’!

8 thoughts on “WHY I LOVE BIO-OIL

  1. Luisa

    Love this product and have used it for years on and off just as you do, sometimes more when needed.. Like right now on my daughter burn.. To help heal and reduce scarring

    Liked by 1 person

  2. victoriasbeautyedit

    I burnt my arm in the oven last night!!! Need to apply to this asap. I too have been using it every night and think it will be specially good coming into winter. My skin always feel so soft in the morning. Love it ❤ great review lovely xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

