MARCH FAVOURITES

Hey everyone, welcome back to my blog! Now that the month of March has flown by, I’m going to be sharing with you the products that I reached for the most this month!

Akin Intensive Moisture Hair Mask

I have been using this mask almost every time I wash my hair! It leaves my hair feeling so soft and healthy, plus you don’t have to wash it out. It doesn’t leave my hair feeling greasy or weighed down either, which I love.

IMG_9332

PUR Cosmetics Love Your Selfie 2 Palette

I was lucky enough to be sent this palette to try out and I was obsessed with it all through the month of March. If you want  to read more about why I love it so much, you can check out my thoughts here.

IMG_9327

Too Faced Sweet Peach Glow Palette

I have also been reaching for this palette so much since I picked it up early March. I’m so glad I did as I love it so much and also have a post on this if you want a more in depth review!

IMG_9328

Zadig and Voltaire This Is Her! Perfume

I was given this fragrance as a gift for my birthday and ever since then I haven’t been wearing anything else! It has such a beautiful vanilla-sandalwood scent that lasts all day without fading.

Maybelline Lash Sensational Luscious Mascara

I picked this up at the Priceline 40% off cosmetics sale and have been so impressed with it! I love the shape cone of the wand as it really lengthens and volumises my lashes without making them clumpy at all.

Rimmel Brow This Way Eyebrow Gel

I also got this at the Priceline sale as I was looking for something to quickly run through my brows to make them look more put together. I’m lucky not to need to do much to my brows at all so this is the perfect product to use when I just want to neaten them up a touch!

What products did you love in the month of March?

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram and Bloglovin’!

11 thoughts on “MARCH FAVOURITES

Leave a Reply

