BELLE BOTANICALS SKINCARE

Hi everyone, welcome back to my blog! I hope you’re all having a lovely week. Today I’m going to be sharing with you my experience using some of the skincare items from Belle Botanicals that I was lucky enough to be sent.

Belle Botanicals is an Australian based skincare company that make affordable products that can be purchased from their website here. They are a family owned company that believe in using all natural ingredients to achieve beautiful, glowing skin.

IMG_9524

 

I am loving natural skin care at the moment so I was so excited to try out the products sent to me in the cute package put together by Belle Botanicals. The best thing about these products is that they are so affordable but such amazing quality!

IMG_9527

 

I love cream cleansers so I was looking forward to seeing how this one would go on my slighty dry skin. It has a lovely smell and did an amazing job at not only cleaning my face in the morning, but keeping it hydrated throughout the day. It left my skin feeling incredibly soft and prepped it really well for my makeup. This retails for only $8.95 which is such a great price point.

I try to exfoliate my skin every few days to ensure I keep it fresh and remove all the dry, dead skin and this scrub was perfect for that. It wasn’t too harsh at all and left my skin feeling so smooth, helping everything else glide on top of it. This retails for $12.95.

IMG_9532

 

The facial moisturiser was my favourite product that I tried out! It was so hydrating without being too thick on the skin. It is such a lightweight formula and it made my skin look smooth and plump. I really noticed a difference when I put my foundation or BB cream on over the top of this. Again, this product is only $8.95!

The body lotion smelt so amazing and I really enjoyed using it. It helped to hydrated my skin and left it smelling so lovely. The body lotion is also only $8.95.

IMG_9526

 

I love face masks so much and this one is no exception! Clay masks are wonderful at drawing impurities out of the skin but some can leave your face feeling tight and dry. Not only does this one really clean out my skin, it’s also very hydrating which is why I loved it so much. You can get this huge tub for only $15, which is amazing!

I highly recommend checking out Belle Botanicals if you are looking for natural and kind to skin products but also want something that is very affordable. They are a fantastic company and cater to every skin type. Their products honestly feel so luxurious and expensive, it’s hard to believe how affordable they are!

If you would like to try any of these wonderful products for yourself make a purchase from their website, you can save 10% off the entire store by using the code ‘digitalhan’ (please note that this is a commission code).

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram and Bloglovin’!

 

3 thoughts on “BELLE BOTANICALS SKINCARE

  1. Pingback: APRIL FAVOURITES – digitalhan

Leave a Reply

