APRIL FAVOURITES

I can’t believe it’s time for another lot of monthly favourites! This year is just flying by. This month I don’t have too many products to share but these were the ones that I well and truly loved throughout this month.

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless

I finally got around to picking up this foundation after hearing so many great things about it and it certainly didn’t disappoint! It has great coverage and lasts such a long time. It’s a great foundation, especially for the price point.

IMG_9611

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Belle Botanicals Cream Cleanser

Cream cleansers are my favourite types of cleansers so I was so excited to try this out when I was sent it. This is one of the best cream cleansers I’ve tried and if you want to know more about my thoughts on it, you can do so right here.

Intense Formulas Face Serum

I have been on the hunt for a good face serum for a while now and when I was contacted by Intense Formulas, I couldn’t wait to try out their product. This has now become a staple in my skincare routine and I love using it as a primer as well. For a more in depth review, check out my thoughts here.

IMG_9594

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Makeup Forever HD Pressed Powder

I’ve had this powder for a while now but I found myself reaching for it so much this month. It gives my skin the most amazing finish and look to it, not to mention how stunning it looks in photos. It sets my makeup really well and controls shine for most of the day.

What products couldn’t you put down this month?

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram and Bloglovin’!

5 thoughts on “APRIL FAVOURITES

Leave a Reply

